Contact /- contact persons

img01

Andreas
Wübben

Managing Director
wuebben@form-art.de

img01

Renata
Wübben

Graphic /Catering/Decoration
r-wuebben@form-art.de

img01

Susanne
Alesius

Secretary / Account staff
alesius@form-art.de

img01

Jasmin
Steinmetz

Project Leader
steinmetz@form-art.de

img01

Alfred
Hanowski

Master Joiner/Project Leader
hanowski@form-art.de
Mobil: 0160/90410013

img01

Elisa
Blatt

Secretary
blatt@form-art.de

img01

Michael
Baars

Master Joiner/Project Leader
baars@form-art.de
Mobil: 0160/90410015

img01

Manuel
Hein

Master Joiner/Project Leader
hein@form-art.de
Mobil: 0160/90410014

img01

Michal
Cwiok

Carpenter/CM
Mobil: 0160/90410017

img01

Sebastian
Göbbels

Carpenter/CM
Mobil: 0160/90410016

img01

Stefan
Löderich

Carpenter/CM
Mobil: 0160/90410019

img01

Stefan
Becker

Carpenter/CM

img01

Adolf
Schmitz

Master Joiner/CM

img01

Frank
Schneider

Carpenter/CM

img01

Jens
Herweg

Warehouseman
herweg@form-art.de

img01

Christian
Bohm

Warehouseman
bohm@form-art.de

Ansprechpartner
Ihr Weg zu uns
Kontakt mit Form-Art GmbH
powered by maxIT4u